This schedule commences Monday 31st January 2022

Kindergym classes for babies and preschoolers run in the mornings whilst sensory friendly gym classes for primary & secondary school students are available in the afternoon. Classes are 45 minutes duration.

MONDAY
KINDERGYM: Lisa Andraczke

9am: 1-2 year olds
10am: 2-3 year olds
11am: Babies
12pm: 4-5 yo & Siblings


SENSORY FRIENDLY GYM

3pm: Private Classes
4pm: Prep – Grade 3
5pm: Grades 4-6
6pm: Years 7-12

TUESDAY
KINDERGYM: Lisa Antrobus

9:30am: 1-2 year olds
10:30am: 3-4 yo & Siblings
11:30am: Babies (4-8 months)
12:30pm 4-5 year olds


SENSORY FRIENDLY GYM

3pm: Private Classes
4pm: Prep – Grade 3
5pm: Grades 4-6
6pm: Years 7-12

WEDNESDAY
KINDERGYM: Lisa Antrobus

9am: 1-2 year olds
10am: 2-3 year olds
11am: Babies (8-14 months)
12pm: 4-5 yo & Siblings


SENSORY FRIENDLY GYM

3pm: Private Classes
4pm: Prep – Grade 3
5pm: Grade 4-6
6pm: Years 7-12

THURSDAY
KINDERGYM: Lisa Andraczke

9:30am: 1-2 year olds
10:30am: 3-4 yo & Siblings
11:30am: Babies
12:30pm: 4-5 year olds


SENSORY FRIENDLY GYM

3pm: Private Classes
4pm: Prep – Grade 3
5pm: Grades 4-6
6pm: Years 7-12

FRIDAY
KINDERGYM: Lisa Andraczke

9am: 1 year olds
10am: 2 year olds
11am: 3-5 yo & Siblings


Bookings are essential as there are strict class size limits.

Our venue is full heated and air conditioned.

Private classes can be scheduled throughout the day – please contact us for further details

Classes run weekdays during school terms:
TERM 1: Monday Jan 31 to Friday Apr 8
TERM 2: Monday Apr 26 to Friday Jun 24
TERM 3: Monday Jul 11 to Friday Sep 16
TERM 4: Monday Oct 3 to Friday Dec 20

We are closed on public holidays:
Labour Day Mar 14
Good Friday and Easter Monday April 15 and 18
Anzac Day April 25
Queen’s Birthday June 13
Grand Final Friday Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup Day Nov 1